You are here

MSHV Amateur Radio Software

MSHV Supported working modes: MSK JTMS FSK ISCAT JT6M FT8/4 JT65 PI4 Q65



Subscribe to MSHV group

Link to the MSHV group
ARRL International Digital Contest is scheduled for the weekend of June 4-5, 2022.  
Read here for full details and contest rules.
Read here how to set up MSHV for ARRL International Digital Contest
FT4 SPRINT Fast Training in 2022 will be held:
first round - January 29, second round - April 30, third round - July 30, fourth round - October 29.
Read here for full details and contest rules.
Read here how to set up MSHV for FT4 SPRINT Fast Training

MSHV version 2.65

 Project page for developers and source code can be found here:
 MSHV All Downloads
New in version 2.65:
  • Corrected: Wrong highlighting on My Call, if My Call exist in my Log (QSO before), reported by Robert SP8SN.
  • Added: Support for FreeBSD amd64, suggested and tested by Eduardo LU9DCE.
  • Added: In the Band Menu, "560 M - 501 kHz", "8 M - 40 MHz", "5 M - 60 MHz" for this reason all TX levels must be set again.
  • Source code оptimization.


WSJT-X Software by Joe K1JT
WSJT Software by Joe K1JT
Acknowledgements to K1JT Joe Taylor and WSJT Development Group. The algorithms, source code, look-and-feel of WSJT-X and related programs, and protocol specifications for the modes FSK441, FT8, JT4, JT6M, JT9, JT65, JTMS, QRA64, ISCAT, MSK144, are Copyright © 2001-2017 by one or more of the following authors: Joseph Taylor, K1JT; Bill Somerville, G4WJS; Steven Franke, K9AN; Nico Palermo, IV3NWV; Greg Beam, KI7MT; Michael Black, W9MDB; Edson Pereira, PY2SDR; Philip Karn, KA9Q; and other members of the WSJT Development Group.




© 2015 - 2022 by Christo LZ2HV